JCHS Staff & Administration

Study online or on campus. Learn more and enroll online

At Gratz, we like to think of ourselves as one big, extended family. Our staff and administrative personnel are here to make you feel at home - and to help you get the most out of your educational experience here.

Schapira, Ruth, M.A.
Director, JCHS
rschapira@gratz.edu
215-635-7300 x 118

Hulnick,Lannie, M.A. J.C.S.
Director, Chester County Branch at Kesher Israel
lhunick@gratz.edu
215-635-7300 x 5

Lerner, Rabbi Dov
Director, Reading Branch
blerner@gratz.edu
215-635-7300 x 5

Oxman, Andrea, BS
Director, Special Needs Education
aoxman@gratz.edu
215-635-7300 x 222

Pridachin, Luba,
Administrative Assistant
lpridachin@gratz.edu
215-635-7300 x 135

Schatz, Michael, M.Ed., M.A.J.Ed.
Director, Academic Programs
mschatz@gratz.edu
215-635-7300 x 267

Sinyakova, Julie, B.A.
Operations Manager
Student Records
jsinyakova@gratz.edu
215-635-7300 x 113

Weissbach, Shira, B.A.
Associate Director, JCHS
sweissbach@gratz.edu
215-635-7300 x 132

Gratz College: Education Grounded in Jewish Values

Learn more about how Gratz College engages students in active study for personal and professional enrichment. Visit Gratz College

Gratz has helped me grow immensely not only as an individual but as a Jewish adult.”

Lauren Poppel
2012