Board of Governors

Apply Now!

The Board of Governors, consisting of up to 36 persons, has primary responsibility for oversight of the College. The Board selects the President of the College and establishes policies related to governance, course of studies and management of the College's resources and assets.  The Board meets 5 times a year. 

Board of Governors, 2014-2015

  • David Weinstein, Chairman
  • Paul Auerbach, Esq.
  • Daniel C. Cohen, Esq.
  • Lowell Dubrow, Esq.
  • Alan Fellheimer, Esq.
  • Judith Fellheimer, Esq.
  • Lawrence Fine, Esq.
  • Rabbi Albert Gabbai
  • Bennett Goldstein
  • Joy W. Goldstein, President
  • Bruce H. Holberg
  • Leon Levy
  • Dr. Morton S. Mandell
  • Larry Pitt, Esq.
  • Dr. Jack Porter
  • Michelle Portnoff, Esq.
  • Jill Rosen, Jewish Community High School
  • Murray Shusterman, Esq.
  • Rabbi Lance Sussman
  • Dr. Saul Wachs (Faculty Representative)