Staff and Administration

Study online or on campus. Learn more and apply online

Aron, Deborah, M.S.W, L.C.S.W.
Director, Distance Learning - College
DAron@gratz.edu x 115

Beard, Rodney
Maintenance
x 166

Blechman, Mindy, M.A.J.S.
Assistant Director, Office of Enrollment Management
Coordinator, Holocaust and Genocide Studies Program
MBlechman@gratz.edu x 154

Brian, Lenore, Cert. J.S., J.Ed.
Receptionist
LBrian@gratz.edu  x 0

Canon, Troy
Maintenance
x 166

Cohen, Mindy, M.A.
Event Coordinator-
Office of Institutional Advancement
MCohen@gratz.edu x 155

Collins, Ernest
Maintenance
ECollins@gratz.edu x 166

Dauber, Denise, AA
Administrative Assistant - MA in Education Program
DDauber@gratz.edu x 173

Fisher, Josey, M.S.W.
Holocaust Archive
X 130

Folensbee, Michael, Director
Finance and Administration
mfolensbee@gratz.edu  x 158

Goldstein, Joy W., MBA
President
JGoldstein@gratz.edu x 131

Greco, Daniel, B.S.
Systems Support Specialist
DGreco@gratz.edu x 181

Henderson, Joseph, M.S.
Financial Aid
finaid@gratz.edu x 185

Howard, Yaffa, A.A.
Bookkeeper
YHoward@gratz.edu x 165

Klimoff, Dodi, BFA
Executive Assistant Office of the President
DKlimoff@gratz.edu x 133

Martinez-Quiles, Suzette, B.S., M.B.A.
Director, Information Technology
SMartinez@gratz.edu   x 174

Matles, Hope
Administrative Assistant Office of Academic Affairs
HMatles@gratz.edu x 172

Monson, Manya
Administrative Coordinator of Educational Services, 
mmonson@gratz.edu  x186

Ness, Joyce, M.A.Ed.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Director, Master of Arts in Education Program                                                                                                                                                                                                                           jness@gratz.edu x134

Nitzberg, Nancy , M.S.L.S., M.A.
Librarian
NNitzberg@gratz.edu x 159

Oxman, Andi, B.S.W.
Director, Special Needs program JCHS
AOxman@gratz.edu  x 222

Pridashin, Luba, MA
Administrative Assistant JCHS
LPridashin@gratz.edu x 135

Rosenau, Barbara, M.P.A.
Director of Adult Jewish Learning
brosenau@gratz.edu  x182

Schapira, Ruth, M.A.
Acting Director JCHS
RSchapira@gratz.edu  x 118

Schatz, Michael, MAEd, MAJEd
Director JOLT Program, Director Barrack Branch JCHS
MSchatz@gratz.edu  x 267

Schonberger, Beth, B.S.
Director of Institutional Advancement
BSchonberger@gratz.edu x 153

Silvester, Maria, M.B.A.
Director of Admissions
MSilvester@gratz.edu  x 140

Sinyakova, Julia, MAEd
Operations Manager and  Director of Student Records - JCHS 
JSinyakova@gratz.edu  x  113

Weisbach, Shira,  B.A.                                                
sweissbach@gratz.edu x 132

West, Karen
Student Billing
KWest@gratz.edu x 163

Woodson, Lovisa, B.S.
Student Records Office – College
studentrecords@gratz.edu x 157