Staff and Administration

Apply Now!

Actor-Engel, Rose
Webmaster, Administrative Coordinator of Educational Services
raengel@gratz.edu x 186

Aron, Deborah, M.S.W, L.C.S.W.
Director, Distance Learning - College
DAron@gratz.edu x 115

Blechman, Mindy, M.A.J.S.
Assistant Director, Office of Enrollment Management
Coordinator, Holocaust and Genocide Studies Program
MBlechman@gratz.edu x 154

Cohen, Mindy, M.A.
Event Coordinator-
Office of Institutional Advancement
MCohen@gratz.edu x 155

Collins, Ernest
Maintenance
ECollins@gratz.edu x 166

Fisher, Josey, M.S.W.
Holocaust Archive
JFisher@gratz.edu X 130

Ferraro, Mimi
Assnt. Director, JCHS
MFerraro@gratz.edu x 162

Folensbee, Michael, Director
Finance and Administration
MFolensbee@gratz.edu  x 158

Goldstein, Joy W., MBA
President
JGoldstein@gratz.edu x 131

Guzofsky, Rosalie, Ph.D.
Dean and Vice President of Academic Affairs
RGuzofsky@gratz.edu x137

Hirsh, Rabbi Erin
Director, JCHS and NEXT
EHirsh@gratz.edu x 183

Howard, Yaffa, A.A.
Bookkeeper
YHoward@gratz.edu x 165

Hughes, Laura
Assistant to the Dean
LHughes@gratz.edu x 125

Johnson, Jamar
Maintenance

Klimoff, Dodi, BFA
Executive Assistant Office of the President
DKlimoff@gratz.edu x 133

Martinez-Quiles, Suzette, B.S., M.B.A.
Director, Information Technology
SMartinez@gratz.edu   x 174

Matles, Hope
Administrative Assistant Office of Academic Affairs
HMatles@gratz.edu x 172

Miller, Sal
Maintenance

Nitzberg, Nancy , M.S.L.S., M.A.
Director of Library Services
NNitzberg@gratz.edu x 159

O'Connell, Chrisopher, A.A.S.
Systems Support Specialist
COconnell@gratz.edu, x181

Perazzelli, Ann
Director of Admissions
aperazzelli@gratz.edu x 150

Pridashin, Luba, MA
Administrative Assistant JCHS
LPridashin@gratz.edu x 135

Rabeeya, Rochelle
Assnt Director, NEXT
RRabeeya@gratz.edu  x 126

Rosenau, Barbara, M.P.A.
Director of Adult Jewish Learning
BRosenau@gratz.edu  x182

Taylor, Michelle, M.S.
Director of Financial Aid and Compliance
finaid@gratz.edu x185

West, Karen
Student Billing
KWest@gratz.edu x 163

Zimmerman, Lenard, B.A.
Director of Institutional Advancement
lzimmerman@gratz.edu x 153

Woodson, Lovisa, B.S.
Student Records Office – College
studentrecords@gratz.edu x 157