Staff and Administration

Apply Now!

Actor-Engel, Rose
Webmaster, Administrative Coordinator of Educational Services
raengel@gratz.edu x 186

Aron, Deborah, M.S.W, L.C.S.W.
Director, Distance Learning - College
DAron@gratz.edu x 115

Blechman, Mindy, M.A.J.S.
Assistant Director, Office of Enrollment Management
Coordinator, Holocaust and Genocide Studies Program
MBlechman@gratz.edu x 154

Cohen, Lori
Director of Adult Jewish Learning
LCohen@gratz.edu x182

Cohen, Mindy, M.A.
Event Coordinator-
Office of Institutional Advancement
MCohen@gratz.edu x 155

Collins, Ernest
Maintenance
ECollins@gratz.edu x 166

Eckstein, Peter MAJEd, MAEd
Technology Integration Educator, Gratz Advance
PEckstein@gratz.edu x 184

Fisher, Josey, M.S.W.
Holocaust Archive
JFisher@gratz.edu X 130

Guzofsky, Rosalie, Ph.D.
Dean and Vice President of Academic Affairs
RGuzofsky@gratz.edu x137

Hirsh, Rabbi Erin
Interim President
EHirsh@gratz.edu x 133 [Office of the President]

Housman, Naomi
Director of Innovation and Development, Gratz Advance
Nhousman@gratz.edu x126

Howard, Yaffa, A.A.
Bookkeeper
YHoward@gratz.edu x 165

Jennings, Jonathan
Systems Support Specialist
jjennings@gratz.edu, x181

Johnson, Jamar
Maintenance

Klimoff, Dodi, BFA
Executive Assistant Office of the President
DKlimoff@gratz.edu x 133

Levantovsky, Adrienne
Admissions and Recruitment Specialist
alevantovsky@gratz.edu x 128

Maiben, Dina MAJS
Acting Director of Gratz Advance, Hebrew Coodinator for Gratz College
dmaiben@gratz.edu

Martinez-Quiles, Suzette, B.S., M.B.A.
Director, Information Technology
SMartinez@gratz.edu   x 174

Matles, Hope
Administrative Assistant Office of Academic Affairs
HMatles@gratz.edu x 172

Miller, Sal
Maintenance

Nitzberg, Nancy , M.S.L.S., M.A.
Director of Library Services
NNitzberg@gratz.edu x 159

Perazzelli, Ann
Director of Enrollment Management
aperazzelli@gratz.edu x 150

Pridashin, Luba, MA
Administrative Assistant JCHS
LPridashin@gratz.edu x 135

Taylor, Michelle, M.S.
Director of Financial Aid and Compliance
finaid@gratz.edu x185

Weeks-Brown, Sheila
Vice President for Finance and Administration
swbrown@gratz.edu x158

West, Karen
Student Billing
KWest@gratz.edu x 163

Whittemore, Jessica
Director of MAEd Program
jwhittemore@gratz.edu x125

Woodson, Lovisa, B.S.
Student Records Office – College
studentrecords@gratz.edu x 157

Zimmerman, Lenard, B.A.
Director of Institutional Advancement
lzimmerman@gratz.edu x 153