Visit the Library

Study online or on campus. Learn more and apply online

Borrowing items is free of charge and is limited to ten (10) concurrent titles, generally for a period of three (3) weeks. Materials may be renewed either in person or by phone. Overdue fines will be charged on materials returned past the stated due date.

Materials not part of the collection can be obtained through inter-library loans, governed by the rules of the lending library and may be limited to library use. Photocopies may be provided in place of the requested books; journal articles are customarily provided in photocopy format. In most instances, there are no charges for inter-library loan, except on those occasions when the Tuttleman Library is charged. Any charges will be passed on to the borrower.

All inter-library loan requests must be submitted to the inter-library loan librarian; requests should be expected to take from 1-2 weeks.

Free wifi is available in the library.  Several computers are available for visitors' use.

 

Library Hours

 

Tuesday, April 1                                9:00-5:30
Wednesday, April 2                          9:00-5:30

Monday, April 7                                 9:00-5:30
Tuesday, April 8                                9:00-5:30
Wednesday, April 9                          9:00-5:30

Thursday, April 18                            9:00-5:30
Friday, April 19                                  9:00-3:00

Wednesday, April  23                      9:00-5:30
Thursday, April 24                           9:00-5:30
Friday, April 25                                 9:00-3:00

Monday, April 28                             9:00-5:30
Tuesday, April 29                            9:00-5:30
Wednesday, April 30                      9:00-5:30

 

 

 


The Gratz College Holocaust Oral History Archive is open on Tuesdays from 1 to 5 p.m. or by appointment at 215-635-7300 x130.

 

Return to Tuttleman Library home page.