Calendar 2020-2021 | Gratz College

Calendar 2020-2021

Gratz Academy Calendar 2020-2021

 

Fall/Winter Schedule for Jewish Studies Courses (19 sessions)

Sunday September 13
Sunday October 18 & 25
Sunday November 1, 8, 15 & 22
Sunday December 6, 13 &20
Sunday January 3, 10, 24 & 31
Sunday February 7, 21 & 25

Fall/ Winter Schedule Jewish Studies Courses (20 sessions)

Monday September 14 & 21
Monday October 5, 12, 19 & 26
Monday November 2, 9, 16, 23 & 30
Monday December 7, 14 & 21
Monday January 4, 11 & 28
Monday February 1, 8 & 22
Full Year High School Level Hebrew (30 sessions)
Monday September 14 & 21
Monday October 5, 12, 19 & 26
Monday November 2, 9, 16, 23 & 30
Monday December 7, 14 & 21
Monday January 4, 11 & 28
Monday February 1, 8 & 22
Monday March 1, 8, 15 & 22
Monday April 5, 12, 19 & 26
Monday May 3 & 10
Full Year High School Level Hebrew Classes (30 sessions)
Tuesday September 15 & 22
Tuesday October 6, 13, 20 & 27
Tuesday November 10, 17 & 24
Tuesday December 1, 8 & 15
Tuesday January 5, 12 ,19 & 26
Tuesday February 2, 9 , 16 & 23
Tuesday March 2, 9, 16 & 23
Tuesday April 6, 13, 20 & 27
Tuesday May 4 & 11

TAKE THE NEXT STEP...