Honorary Chairs and Committee | Gratz College

Honorary Chairs and Committee

Gala Chairs
Frances and Leon L. Levy

Tribute Chairs
Marjorie and Marc Boxbaum
Joseph Bachman
Eli Gabay, Parnas of Congregation Mikveh Israel
The Landes Family
Sharon and Jonathan Levin

Gala Committee
Kathy Elias, Board Member
Byrgen Finkelman and Paul Finkelman, President
Carl Goldstein, Board Member
Joy W. Goldstein, Past President
Felisa Lane, Alumnus
David Malter, Faculty and Staff Representative
Michelle Portnoff, Past Board Chair, and Scott Schley
Liz Sussman and Rabbi Lance Sussman
David and Elli Weinstein, Board Member