Close Trigger

Sub Domains

Mobile Utility

Header Holder ( No sticky)

Header Top

Header Right

Header Bottom

Mobile Toggle (don't delete it )

Sticky Header

Logos

Gratz College
Gratz College
Gratz College
Gratz College

Academics Links

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Media + Public Relations

Media and Public Relations is dedicated to advancing the Gratz College brand and supporting all marketing and public relations efforts from the College.

Our Media and PR team handles general media inquiries about the college. We also connect members of the local and national media with faculty and staff experts to comment on timely stories and events. Additionally, we present interesting and unique stories about the College to media outlets.

Other communications efforts include promoting our degree programs and events, as well as sharing news and accomplishments of our students, faculty, and alums. We support the Office of the President, Office of the Dean, Office of Enrollment Management, Academics, Library and IT Services, Continuing Education, and the Office of Institutional Advancement and Alumni Relations.

For the Media

If you are a member of the media and have a general inquiry about Gratz, please contact Dodi Klimoff. For general information, please see:

News

Keep up to date on campus news, events, faculty achievements and much more on our News page.

Graphic Design and Branding

Gratz College branding is created, approved, and distributed by our graphic designer. Faculty and staff may access our brand guidelines in the employee Intranet. If you would like to discuss promotional materials, messaging, graphic or creative design assistance, photography or recording assistance, please contact Lori Cohen.

Website

Gratz College's website is our digital campus. We strive to make sure our site is user-friendly and intuitive. Our website is monitored and updated regularly to communicate the most accurate information to our community; this includes making sure it is accessible to everyone. Please see our accessibility statement here. For corrections or feedback, please contact our Web Admin.

Social Media 

Our social media channels are an important part of sharing our stories and promoting our message. We invite you to follow Gratz College on:

Facebook accounts also exist for Alumni Relations, Library, and Gratz Academy. Gratz faculty, staff, and students who would like to share and promote your story on Gratz social media, please contact Dave Malter.

Publications

All Gratz College publications are now created, shared, and saved electronically. These include Gratz Newsletter, Gratz Today, and Gratz College Insider.

For historical materials published by Gratz College, please contact the Library. For faculty publications, please contact the individual directly.

Contact List 

Alysa Landry, Communications Liaison, alandry@gratz.edu

David Malter, Marketing and Social Media, dmalter@gratz.edu

Dodi Klimoff, Office of the President, Alumni Relations, Facilities Rentals, dklimoff@gratz.edu

Mindy Cohen, Events Coordinator, mcohen@gratz.edu

Lori Cohen, Adult Jewish Education, Graphic Designer, lcohen@gratz.edu

Naomi Housman, Office of Institutional Advancement, ADA Liaison, nhousman@gratz.edu

Isaac Finkelman, Website Administrator, ifinkelman@gratz.edu