Close Trigger

Sub Domains

Mobile Utility

Header Holder ( No sticky)

Header Top

Header Right

Header Bottom

Mobile Toggle (don't delete it )

Sticky Header

Logos

Gratz College
Gratz College
Gratz College
Gratz College

Academics Links

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

ECHOES AND REFLECTIONS PRESENTS

Teaching the Holocaust, Empowering Students

teaching at Holocaust museum

Teaching the Holocaust, Empowering Students

Co-Sponsored by ADL, Gratz College and the Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia
For teachers only

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
3:00 - 6:00 PM ET Online 
Free program

This professional development session for educators will give you the tools to teach and initiate important discussions about the complex lessons of the Holocaust. In exploring classroom-tested strategies that can be implemented with your students, you will leave with increased confidence and effective materials to tackle the tough questions your students have about this subject. The why. The how.

register here

For more info contact: Randi Boyette, rboyette@adl.org.
PA Teachers seeking ACT 48 credits, please email Mindy Blechman, mblechman@gratz.edu

Echoes & Reflections is the premier source for Holocaust educational materials and dynamic content, empowering teachers and students with the insight needed to question the past and foresight to impact the future. We partner with educators to support them, foster confidence, and amplify their skills and resources to teach about the Holocaust in a comprehensive and meaningful way.

Download flyer

Gratz Event Calendar

March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6