Close Trigger

Sub Domains

Mobile Utility

Header Holder ( No sticky)

Header Top

Header Bottom

Mobile Toggle (don't delete it )

Sticky Header

Logos

Gratz College
Gratz College
Gratz College
Gratz College

Academics Links

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

THE CENTER FOR HOLOCAUST STUDIES AND HUMAN RIGHTS PRESENTS:

AJC's 2020 State of Antisemitism in America Report

state of antisemitism words

Wednesday, June 30th at 3:00 pm (ET) online

The Center for Holocaust Studies and Human Rights at Gratz College invites all faculty, staff, students, and community to a private, free presentation of the AJC's 2020 State of Antisemitism in America Report.

AJC’s first-ever State of Antisemitism in America report, released in October 2020, demonstrates the deep anxiety among American Jews and a disturbing lack of awareness among the general public about the severity of antisemitism in the United States. Parallel surveys of American Jews and the U.S. general public reveal widely divergent views regarding Jew-hatred in America. Please click here for more information and to read the full report.

The report will be presented by Holly R. Huffnagle, the U.S. Director for Combating Antisemitism, American Jewish Committee (AJC).

About Holly Huffnagle
Holly Huffnagle serves as AJC’s U.S. Director for Combating Antisemitism, spearheading the agency’s response to antisemitism in the United States and its efforts to better protect the Jewish community. Before coming to AJC, Holly served as the policy advisor to the Special Envoy to Monitor and Combat Antisemitism at the U.S. Department of State and as a researcher in the Mandel Center of Advanced Holocaust Studies at the U.S. Holocaust Memorial Museum in Washington, D.C. She received her master’s degree from Georgetown University where she focused on 20th century Polish history and Jewish-Muslim relations before, during, and after the Holocaust. Most recently, she was a Scholar-in-Residence at Oxford University with the Institute for the Study of Global Antisemitism and Policy.

Register

Gratz Event Calendar

October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5