Close Trigger

Sub Domains

Mobile Utility

Header Holder ( No sticky)

Header Top

Header Right

Header Bottom

Mobile Toggle (don't delete it )

Sticky Header

Logos

Gratz College
Gratz College
Gratz College
Gratz College

Academics Links

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Office Directory

Gratz College phone: 215-635-7300

Office Email  Extension
Academic Affairs academicaffairs@gratz.edu ext. 172
Admissions / Enrollment Management admissions@gratz.edu ext. 140
Campus Security campussecurity@gratz.edu ext. 174
Chancellor chancellor@gratz.edu --
Continuing Education / Adult Jewish Learning coned@gratz.edu ext. 182

Dean of the College

dean@gratz.edu

ext. 120

Events events@gratz.edu ext. 155
Finance / Business businessoffice@gratz.edu ext. 195
Financial Aid finaid@gratz.edu ext. 102
Gratz Academy gratzacademy@gratz.edu ext. 183
Holocaust Oral History Archive archives@gratz.edu ext. 130

Human Resources

hr@gratz.edu

ext. 165

Institutional Advancement giving@gratz.edu ext. 126
Instructional Design instdesign@gratz.edu ext. 103
IT Helpdesk helpdesk@gratz.edu ext. 181
Library library@gratz.edu ext. 159
President president@gratz.edu ext. 133

Registrar

registrar@gratz.edu

ext. 123

Student Billing billing@gratz.edu ext. 163

Student Records

records@gratz.edu

ext. 157